VD
Leif Landenberg​
070-8811467
leif@landenbergsror.se


Ekonomi & Redovisning
Margaretha Landenberg
070-9420584
margaretha@landenbergsror.se


Order, Ekonomi & Redovisning
Sandra Segerholm
0708-168440
sandra@landenbergsror.se

Arbetsledare


​Fredrik Landenberg
070-9170921
fredrik@landenbergsror.se


Jens Backman
070-8810790
jens@landenbergsror.se

Servicetekniker


Daniel Medvegy
0708-101204
daniel@landenbergsror.se

Montörer


Andreas Backman
0708-944010
andreas@landenbergsror.se


Johan Elo
0708-269060
johan@landenbergsror.se


Elias Lindkvist Viking
0708-901070
elias@landenbergsror.se


Patrik Chelariu
0708-610450
patrik@landenbergsror.se


Patrik Karlsson
0708-142906
patrikk@landenbergsror.se


Olle Karlsson
0708-142906
olle@landenbergsror.se


Sebastian Reuterwall
0708-191460
sebastian@landenbergsror.se


Björn Normannseth
0708-122409
bjorn@landenbergsror.se


Robin Westmark
0708-301065
robin@landenbergsror.se


Joel Bond
0708-815879
joel@landenbergsror.se